Skip Nav

Finance Budgets, Balances, Reporting, Sponsored Contracts, and Agreements - geofin@geos.tamu.edu

Barbara Bayer

Barbara Bayer

bbayer@tamu.edu - 979-862-1146 - O&M 210

Michele Beal

Michele Beal

michelebeal@tamu.edu - 979-458-3963 - O&M 210


Human Resources and Payroll - payroll@geos.tamu.edu

Theresa Morrison

Theresa Morrison

tmorrison@tamu.edu - 979-862-2812 - O&M 1204GAA


Accounts payable and Payment Cards - ocng-staff-office@geos.tamu.edu

Janet Dudding

Janet Dudding

jdudding@tamu.edu - 979-845-7212 - O&M 1204


Scholarship Accounting Services - scholarshipstuition@geos.tamu.edu

Cathy Bruton

Cathy Bruton

bruton@geo.tamu.edu - 979-845-2400 - Halbouty 108C

Reichert Lisa

Lisa Reichert

lreichert@geos.tamu.edu - 979-845-2453 - Halbouty 108D


Travel and International Support - travel@geos.tamu.edu

Carria Collins

Carria Collins

carria@tamu.edu - 979-458-0395 - O&M 810

Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.